Looking for the North American store? Click here!

A Day In A Yellow Beat (Signed 2LP)
A Day In A Yellow Beat (Signed 2LP)

A Day In A Yellow Beat (Signed 2LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

'A Day in a Yellow Beat' is Yellow Days' sophomore record. George is a self-taught multi-instrumentalist and self-medicated auteur who has never quite fitted into one style or space. As he readies his new album, his sound continues to warp funky, while his words dig deeper into modern malaise and mental health. It is, as he says, "Upbeat existential millennial crisis music."

2xLP double gatefold vinyl with 32 page lyric booklet tracklist:
  1. Intro
  2. Be Free
  3. Let You Know
  4. (The Outsider
  5. Who’s There? (feat. Shirley Jones)
  6. Getting Closer
  1. Come Groove (Interlude)
  2. Keep Yourself Alive
  3. Open Your Eyes (feat. Shirley Jones & Nick Walters)
  4. ! (feat. Bishop Nehru)
  5. (Pot Party)
  6. Keeps Me Satisfied
  1. You
  2. (What Goes Up Must Come Down)
  3. The Curse (feat. Mac Demarco)
  4. Let’s Be Good To Each Other
  5. Whatever You Wanna Do
  1. Something Special (Interlude)
  2. So Lost
  3. I Don’t Mind
  4. (Mature Love)
  5. Treat You Right
  6. Love Is Everywhere