Looking for the North American store? Click here!

Yellow Beat - CD + Cassette + Socks & Cap (Signed)
Yellow Beat - CD + Cassette + Socks & Cap (Signed)

Yellow Beat - CD + Cassette + Socks & Cap (Signed)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

'A Day in a Yellow Beat' is Yellow Days' sophomore record. George is a self-taught multi-instrumentalist and self-medicated auteur who has never quite fitted into one style or space. As he readies his new album, his sound continues to warp funky, while his words dig deeper into modern malaise and mental health. It is, as he says, "Upbeat existential millennial crisis music."

This bundle contains:

  • 1 x Yellow Beat Signed CD
  • 1 x Yellow Beat Casette
  • 1 x pair of Yellow Beat Socks
  • 1 x Yellow Beat Cap
  • 1 x Yellow Days Sticker Set

Sock Size: 6.5 to 10.5  (UK Sizes)

CD with 32 page lyric booklet Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Be Free
  3. Let You Know
  4. (The Outsider
  5. Who’s There? (feat. Shirley Jones)
  6. Getting Closer
  7. Come Groove (Interlude)
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Open Your Eyes (feat. Shirley Jones & Nick Walters)
  10. ! (feat. Bishop Nehru)
  11. (Pot Party)
  12. Keeps Me Satisfied
  13. You
  14. (What Goes Up Must Come Down)
  15. The Curse (feat. Mac Demarco)
  16. Let’s Be Good To Each Other
  17. Whatever You Wanna Do
  18. Something Special (Interlude)
  19. So Lost
  20. I Don’t Mind
  21. (Mature Love)
  22. Treat You Right
  23. Love Is Everywhere